Members of library Committee


Dr. Abdoulaye Kaba

Library Director Chair
Dr. Hussam Abdel-Karim Al Rabaiah College of Engineering Member
Dr. Mosab Arafat College of Pharmacy Member
Dr. Firas Massadeh College of Law Member
Dr. Razan Numan AlKhatib College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences Member
Dr. Mariam Farooq College of Business Member
Dr. Mokhtar H Mohamed Elareshi College of Communication and Media  Member
Mrs. Lina Abu Libdeh Library Supervisor, Abu Dhabi Member